This is your life


I listened to Low vs. Diamond a couple of months ago.  Their song “This is your Life” was on a playlist I downloaded from Rhapsody.  I really like this song, it might be a bit melancholic for a Friday, but I have it on my head and I want so share it with the world.

“This is your Life” is found in the album Low vs. Diamond, released in 2008. This is the band’s first and only album, so far.  Low vs. Diamond had great reviews and in 2008,  The Rolling Stone Magazine named them one of six artist who are defining pop and rock . I must say that the album is not one of my favorites, they have a couple of very good songs and their sound reminds me of The Killers – which is a good thing.

Enjoy,

Leave a Reply

