Terrible Love


Happy Friday everyone!  This has been a very long week.  So long that I can’t remember most of it, it is all blurry in my head.   Anyway, I’m still listening to The National, my favorite band these days.  I notice though, that  they don’t sound very good live.  Most videos of their concert are terrible.  Maybe is because Matt Berninger’s voice though lovely is too low and it is hard to hear him while performing , I don’t know what it is but if I go to their concert I will let you know.

This is a song from their new album “High Violet”

Enjoy,

One response

  1. Meme

    O será al mejor estilo del Reggaeton: Puro arreglo musical???

    Ojalá tengas la oportunidad de ir y nos cuentas 🙂

    TGIF!!!!

    October 29, 2010 at 9:24 am

Leave a Reply

