Little bit of feel good


One thing I like about my job is that I can listen to music while I’m working.  If it wasn’t the case, I would probably had injured a couple of co-workers and consultants by now.  Ok I’m exaggerating, but the truth is that music helps me get through  stressful days.  That is why I keep handy my “little bit of feel good” playlist, composed of uplifting and happy songs that distract my mind from the daily craziness. I thought I might post some song from that playlist for when you are having a rough day,

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

